Awards, Shows & Entertainment Productions

Thanks to the latest technologies and the creative implementation of event concepts at the highest level, we set off fireworks that perfectly showcase award ceremonies, festive acts, and entertainment shows of all kinds, whether live or as TV productions.

350 years MERCK anniversary

Projekt entdecken
Audi Family Day 2023
RIOT Games Arena Berlin
Volkswagen Ceremonial Groundbreaking SalzGiga
RIOT Games LEC Summer Finals Malmö
Heitere Open Air
Audi Aids Gala
FIFI Award
First YELLO Konzert in Berlin
Inauguration of the Porsche Inspiration 911 Sculpture

A show like no other.

Together with you and our network of experts for every special requirement, we design, plan and produce your event format and ensure that everything runs smoothly from start to finish – regardless of whether it is a live production or a broadcasting or streaming situation.

Our Event Formats

Award Events

We ensure that your award ceremony is perfectly organized from planning to execution. Whether it’s breathtaking stage sets, professional lighting and sound technology or smooth processes – we take care of every detail so that your guests are impressed and your award winners are duly celebrated.

Ceremonial acts

With extraordinary installations and stage sets, elaborate lighting, sound and content highlights as well as a complete realization, we make your ceremony an experience in a class of its own.

Company celebrations and anniversaries

We work with you to develop and realize a concept for your company anniversary or company party that will provide your guests with an unforgettable experience – from a festive atmosphere and exciting audiovisual effects to breathtaking stage sets for speeches and music acts.

Concerts

Together with our partners from the international touring business, we accompany your concert, festival or art show with strong on-site project management, solid technical planning and efficient and time-sensitive implementation.

Draw-Events

We give draw events for sports leagues and cup matches the right glamorous setting and provide the necessary technologies and IT infrastructure to stage the experience and the excitement on site and on the screens at home.

Finals

As specialists for sports and eSports events, we realize professional finals for live sports and digital leagues and offer players and fans the perfect show for the grand finale with creative designs and state-of-the-art technology.

Incentive Events

Motivate your employees and teams with creative incentives – we plan your event from A-Z and implement it together with strong partners so smoothly that you can be a guest at your own event without any nasty surprises.

Opening ceremonies

Together with international partners, we realize opening ceremonies and ceremonies that honour and motivate the participants at the highest level and with the latest immersive technologies, as well as getting visitors in the mood and enchanting them.

TV & Broadcast Shows

Our experts accompany your broadcast production from planning and setting up the (IT) infrastructure to live broadcasting or recording at the highest level, including the design of stages and other facilities for professional TV studios.

eSports Arenas

From the first foundation stone to the high-performance broadcasting of leagues and finals in the eSports sector – our experienced team will support your eSports arena in all matters from its creation to its opening and will be available as a technical service team during the operating period.

Premium Production House

The Awards, Shows & Entertainment Specialists

Our services for you

Our teams of experts in the areas of “Concept, Design & Creative”, “Event Engineering” and “Event Production” allow us to offer you the entire service package for a comprehensive event production. Whether you are in the concept phase or need strong production management for an event production on site – we will accompany your project professionally from start to finish.

Concept, Design & Creation

  • Audio Design
  • Conception
  • Consulting
  • Content Design & Production
  • Design
  • DMC
  • Integration into brand strategy
  • Light design
  • Technical design
  • Video & System Design

Planning & Event Engineering

  • 3D-CAD Maps & Design
  • Event infrastructure planning
  • Feasibility studies
  • Health & Safety Management
  • RFP Creation & Evaluation
  • Sustainability consulting & planning
  • Technical consulting
  • Technical management
  • Technical planning
  • Tenders

Event Production

  • Approval procedures
  • AR / VR / XR Solutions
  • Broadcasting
  • Content Management
  • Event Directing Services
  • Event logistics
  • Event-IT
  • General contractor
  • Immersive technologies
  • Infrastructure & Overlay
  • LED & Projections
  • Light, sound & video
  • Participants Management
  • Project Management
  • Project Supervision
  • Show Direction
  • Simulation / Show programming
  • Special Experiences
  • Stage & Rigging

Your benefits at a glance

Single Source Premium Event Production.

  • One contract and point of contact for everything
  • Turn-Key Solutions at the highest level
  • Efficient and budget-conscious project organization

Flexibility & independence that pays off.

  • Scalable teams for full implementation or individual jobs
  • Genuine added value through efficient team setup
  • Integration of experts for every specialty
  • Consultation and technical planning independent of manufacturers or partners

We take responsibility and offer security.

  • Risk minimization for the entire event production
  • Highest quality standards
  • On-time delivery and transparent project management

Thinking about your green footprint?

At NIYU, we are committed to the 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) of the United Nations. We constantly strive to improve our work and take responsibility and opportunities in our daily work. Get in touch with us and we will discuss the possibilities of making your event sustainable.

Find out more

We are there for you

Curious? Then get in touch with one of
our experts now, fill out the form or send us an e-mail.

Oliver
Ohrndorf

Managing Director & New Business

+49 (0)30 8471 0869-0

Mike
Doerfling

Managing Director & New Business

+49 (0)30 8471 0869-0

Claudia
Tressler

Senior Executive Producer

+49 (0)30 8471 0869-0

LET'S TALK ABOUT YOUR NEXT PROJECT.

We look forward to getting to know you and your project and are always available for an initial exchange. Let’s get started now!

Awards, Shows & Entertainment Productions

Durch neueste Technologien und die kreative Umsetzung von Event-Konzepten auf höchstem Niveau zünden wir ein Feuerwerk, das Verleihungen, Festakte, sowie Entertainment Shows jeglicher Art live oder als TV-Produktion perfekt in Szene setzt.

350 Jahre MERCK Jubiläum

Projekt entdecken
Audi Familientag 2023
RIOT Games Arena Berlin
RIOT Games LEC Summer Finals Malmö
Volkswagen Grundsteinlegung SalzGiga
Heitere Open Air
Audi Aids Gala
FIFI Award
Erstes YELLO Konzert in Berlin
Porsche Einweihung der Skulptur Inspiration 911

Eine Show, die ihres Gleichen sucht.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen und unserem Netzwerk an Experten für jede spezielle Anforderung konzipieren, planen und produzieren wir Ihr Eventformat und sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf von Anfang bis Ende – ganz gleich, ob es sich um eine Live-Produktion handelt oder eine Broadcasting oder Streaming Situation.

 

Unsere Event Formate

Award-Veranstaltungen

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Preisverleihung von der Planung bis zur Durchführung perfekt organisiert ist. Ob atemberaubende Bühnenbilder, professionelle Licht- und Tontechnik oder reibungslose Abläufe – wir kümmern uns um jedes Detail, damit Ihre Gäste beeindruckt sind und Ihre Preisträger gebührend gefeiert werden.

Draw-Events

Wir geben Draw-Events für Sportligen und Pokalspielen den passenden glamourösen Rahmen und sorgen für die notwendigen Technologien und die IT-Infrastruktur, um das Erlebnis und den Spannungsbogen vor Ort und an den Bildschirmen zuhause in Szene zu setzen.

Eröffnungszeremonien

Wir setzen gemeinsam mit internationalen Partnern Eröffnungsfeiern und Zeremonien um, die auf höchstem Niveau und neusten immersiven Technologien die Teilnehmenden ehren und motivieren und die Besucher einstimmen und verzaubern.

Festakte

Mit außergewöhnlichen Installationen und Bühnenbildern, aufwändigen Licht-, Ton- und Content Highlights sowie einer vollumfänglichen Umsetzung machen wir Ihren Festakt zu einem Erlebnis der Extraklasse.

Finals

Als Spezialisten für Sports und eSports Events setzen wir professionelle Finals für Live-Sport und digitale Ligen um und bieten Spieler:Innen und Fans mit kreativen Designs und modernster Technik die perfekte Show für das große Finale.

Firmenfeiern und -jubiläen

Wir erarbeiten und verwirklichen gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein Konzept für Ihr Firmenjubiläum oder Firmenfeier, das Ihren Gästen ein unvergessliches Erlebnis bereitet – von festlichem Ambiente, über aufregende audiovisuelle Effekte bis hin zu atemberaubenden Bühnenbildern für Reden und Musik-Acts.

Incentive Events

Motivieren Sie Ihre Mitarbeitenden und Teams mit kreativen Incentives – wir planen Ihr Event von A-Z und setzen dies gemeinsam mit starken Partnern so reibungslos um, das Sie ohne böse Überraschungen Gast Ihres eigenen Events sein können.

Konzerte

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern aus dem internationalen Touring Business begleiten wir Ihr Konzert, Festival oder Kunst-Show mit starker Projektleitung vor Ort, solider technischer Planung und effizienter wie zeitsensibler Umsetzung.

TV & Broadcast Shows

Unsere Experten begleiten Ihre Broadcast Produktion von der Planung über die Einrichtung der (IT) -Infrastruktur bis hin zur Live-Übertragung oder der Aufnahme auf höchsten Niveau, inklusive dem Design von Bühne und anderen Räumlichkeiten für professionelle TV-Studios.

eSports Arenen

Vom ersten Grundstein bis hin zur High-Performance-Übertragung von Ligen und Finals im eSports-Bereich – unser erfahrenes Team begleitet Ihre eSports-Arena von der Entstehung bis zur Eröffnung in allen Belangen und steht während der Betriebszeit als technisches Service Team zu Verfügung.

Premium Production House

Die Awards, Shows & Entertainment Spezialisten

Unsere Leistungen für Sie

Unsere Experten-Teams in den Bereichen „Konzept, Design & Creative“, „Event Engineering“, „Event Production“ erlauben uns, Ihnen das gesamte Leistungspaket für eine vollumfängliche Eventproduktion anbieten zu können. Egal, ob Sie sich in der Konzeptphase befinden oder Sie ein starkes Produktionsmanagement für eine Eventproduktion vor Ort benötigen – wir begleiten Ihr Projekt von Anfang bis Ende professionell.

Konzept, Design & Kreation

  • Audio Design
  • Beratung
  • Content Design & Production
  • Design
  • Integration in Markenstrategie
  • Konzept
  • Licht Design
  • Location Suche (DMC)
  • Technisches Design
  • Video & System Design

Planung & Event Engineering

  • 3D-CAD Maps & Design
  • Ausschreibungen
  • Event Infrastruktur Planung
  • Health & Safety Management
  • Machbarkeitsstudien
  • Nachhaltigkeitsberatung & -planung
  • RFP Kreation & Evaluierung
  • Technische Beratung
  • Technische Leitung
  • Technische Planung

Event Production

  • AR / VR / XR Lösungen
  • Broadcasting
  • Bühne & Rigging
  • Content Management
  • Event Directing Services
  • Event Logistik
  • Event-IT
  • Genehmigungsverfahren
  • Generalunternehmer
  • Immersive Technologien
  • Infrastruktur & Overlay
  • LED & Projektionen
  • Licht, Ton & Video
  • Project Management
  • Project Supervision
  • Show Direction & Regie
  • Simulation / Show Programmierung
  • Special Experiences
  • Teilnehmer Management

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

Premium Event Production aus einer Hand.

  • Ein Vertrags- und Ansprechpartner für Alles
  • Turn-Key-Solutions auf höchstem Niveau
  • Effiziente und budgetbewusste Projektorganisation

Flexibilität & Unabhängigkeit, die sich auszahlt.

  • Skalierbare Teams für die Gesamtumsetzung oder einzelne Bereiche
  • Echter Mehrwert durch effizientes Team-Setup
  • Integration von Experten für jedes Spezialgebiet
  • Beratung und technische Planung unabhängig von Herstellern oder Partnern

Wir übernehmen Verantwortung und bieten Sicherheit.

  • Risikominimierung für die gesamte Produktion
  • Höchster Qualitätsanspruch
  • Termingerechte Lieferung und transparentes Projekt Management

Events und Nachhaltigkeit - Hand in Hand.

Wir bei NIYU bekennen uns zu den 17 Zielen für nachhaltige Entwicklung (SDG) der Vereinten Nationen. Wir bemühen uns ständig, unsere Arbeit zu verbessern, übernehmen Verantwortung und nutzen die Möglichkeiten in unserer täglichen Arbeit. Sprechen Sie uns an und lassen Sie uns die Möglichkeiten, Ihr Event nachhaltig zu gestalten, gemeinsam besprechen.

Mehr erfahren

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA

Neugierig geworden? Dann nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt
mit einem unserer Experten auf oder nutzen Sie das Formular und senden Sie uns eine E-Mail.

Mike
Doerfling

Managing Director & New Business

+49 (0)30 8471 0869-0

Niko
Hocke

Managing Director & New Business

+49 (0)30 8471 0869-0

Oliver
Ohrndorf

Managing Director & New Business

+49 (0)30 8471 0869-0

Lassen Sie uns über Ihr nächstes Projekt sprechen.

Wir freuen uns, Sie und Ihr Projekt kennen zu lernen und stehen Ihnen jederzeit bereit für einen ersten Austausch. Lassen Sie uns jetzt beginnen!